Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Jul 2, 2020,
Fast, friendly and courteous! Wonderful customer service when I called their office and by the man who picked up my car! Have had to use them several times in the past, never a problem!
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Apr 26, 2020,
Great staff and friendly crew. They always go above and beyond he call of duty. Always happy when they show up and save the day. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Apr 10, 2020,
quick to arrive, professional operators, what more would you like?
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Apr 8, 2020,
This is the second time I’ve used them and their execution was flawless both times.
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Jan 29, 2020,
Today I popped a tire on 309 N between Wilkes and Mountain Top. Falzones was quick to help. The gentleman who helped me today was amazing! So polite and professional. I HIGHLY recommend Falzones and will use them again in the future if needed. (No offense but hoping to not have to call you guys for a while lol) thank you again!
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Oct 8, 2019,
Very good excellent service I called and they were here in ten minutes to pick my car (lemon) up and took it back to Volkswagen Thank You 🙏
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Sep 27, 2019,
Absolutely Professional, Quick, and Courteous.
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Sep 23, 2019,
. yes I would recommend them to anybody
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Sep 22, 2019,
They are amazing and so nice Kevin was the best I would recommend them to everyone thank you so much for the fast service and kindness
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Sep 12, 2019,
Punctual. Reliable. Responsible
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Jul 30, 2019,
They were above and beyond kind and courteous.. can’t thank them enough..I would recommend their service to my friends
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Jul 16, 2019,
Quick service. The gentleman that came was very professional and knowledgeable on getting me on my way . Thanks so much please pass it on to the gentleman.
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Jul 6, 2019,
very reliable I called and requested tow service. I was given 75 mins for the service to arrive but it took less then 30mins. I was really impressed.
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Jul 1, 2019,
Very pleasant driver and very prompt on when he said he would be here
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Jun 30, 2019,
I was surprised how fast help arrived, very nice guy and made sure after jumping my car everything was good to go before he left..thank you for the fast professional service
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Jun 17, 2019,
Great service!! Arrived at scheduled time. Pleasant driver and very friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Jun 16, 2019,
Great job, friendly helpful staff
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
May 29, 2019,
They have a rapid response, friendly staff.
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
May 27, 2019,
Ethan’s truck had flat tire and no spare...by the Arena Hub on Sunday 430pm. I called AARP Roadside Assist and we had help in one hour. Courteous and on time! Thanks Falzone’s Towing!
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
May 23, 2019,
Came in 20 minutes...knew where I wanted the car delivered...smoothe operation
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
May 3, 2019,
We were on I 81 N just before the Wilkes-Barre exit with a blow out on our “toad” ( vehicle behind our motor home). Very high truck traffic. They were there in 20 minutes. Very professional and friendly. I was back on the road in 45 minutes. I would highly recommend Falzone’s Towing!!!
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
May 1, 2019,
I have used Falzones several times over the years. They are always professional, kind and friendly.
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Apr 17, 2019,
Great company to deal with. I would recommend them for your towing and road side assistant needs!😊
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Apr 15, 2019,
If you’re stuck, you’re in luck if Jeremy shows up to help you out. Above and beyond great service. 👌Thank you!
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Apr 15, 2019,
Good guys. Great service. Would definitely recommend!
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
Apr 15, 2019,
I had a flat tire on my way to work. I called roadside assistance. your guy showed up in a few minutes and got my tire changed and I was able to get to work on time. Thank you Ron
Facebook
Falzone Towing Service Falzone Towing Service
26 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
pennsylvania towing association logo
michelin logo
BFGoodrich Logo
double coin tires logo
ambest logo

On Time Every Time

Whether your car, pick-up, RV, or tractor trailer needs a tow truck, or you need roadside assistance in the middle of the night, Falzone Towing is your go-to company to provide 24/7 assistance and service. Call us now for a quote or to help you!

Get a Quote